Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.578 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"scists9"
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Alpine Valley on 2001-07-14 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: On the Road, Mouna Bowa, Turn This Around > Jam > Restless Wind, Way Back Home, Windy Mountain > White Freightliner Blues, Joyful Sound > Jam > Land's End Encore: Miss Brown's Teahouse
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,787 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Devils Head Resort on 2000-06-23 - String Cheese Incident
Late Night Set: Gold Rush, Another Night, Work, Wheel Hoss
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 712 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Summerfest on 2002-06-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends June 28, 2002 Marcus Ampitheater Milwaukee, WI Source: FOB/ORTF Schoeps MK4V > KC5 > CMC6 > Apogee AD1000 > Sony D8 Transfer: DA-20mkII > RME DIGI96/8 PST > Samplitude > CDWAV > SHN Taped and Transfered by Jeff Kempka Disc 1 1. Jam > 2. Celebration > 3. Uncle John's Band > 4. No More Do I > 5. Box of Rain 6. Acadian Driftwood 7. Night of a Thousand Stars> Disc 2 1. St. Stephen > 2. Eyes of the World > 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,094 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at UIC Pavilion on 2003-04-25 - String Cheese Incident
Set I: On the Road > Two Dollar Bill,Close Your Eyes, MLT*,Joyful Sound > Jam > Tom Sawyer Set II: Rivertrance^ > Shakin' the Tree, Ten Miles to Tulsa Rollover,BAM! > Black Clouds E: Way Back Home * with Fareed Haque (guitar) ^ unfinished with Another Brick in the Wall tease
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 944 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at River's Edge Amphitheater on 2001-07-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Dancin' > Acadian Driftwood Uncle John's Band > Lovelight Jam > Unbroken Chain > Just A Little Light Beautifully Broken Help > Slipknot > Sugaree > Slipknot > Franklin's Encore: AWBYGN
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,491 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at River's Edge Park on 2001-07-13 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Best Feeling > Smile, Buggin' Out, Panama Red, Cedar Laurels, Sing a New Song¹ > Birdland Set 2: San Jose, Got What He Wanted > How Mountain Girls Can Love, Shakin' the Tree, Taxman²*, Jellyfish³ > Impressions³ > Rollover Encore: Good Times Around the Bend
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,442 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2002-10-18 - Ratdog
Jam > Feel Like a Stranger > Baby Blue > Easy Answers, Youngblood, Walkin Blues > Loser, Big Boss Man > Eyes of the World > Scarlet Begonias > GDTRFB > Bass/Drums > Space > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Ashes and Glass > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower* E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,001 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at on 2005-02-12 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
STS9 Once Told Blu Mood Native Reemergence Move My Evasive Maneuvers > Kamuy What is Luv Crystal Really Wut Equinox Surr/EB Be Pulse SomeSing Tokyo GOB Breathe
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Jam Cruise 3 on 2005-01-07 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Disc 1: Intro Water Song Peoples Dance Native End Be Pulse Evasive>Kamuy Disc 2: Somesin Banter R and E Once Told ASAA Possibilities Golgli Moon Sockets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,913 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Central Park Summerstage on 2001-07-20 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Birdland > Miss Brown's Teahouse, Suntan, Turn This Around, Sing a New Song¹ > Orange Blossom Special¹ Set 2: Missin' Me > Jam > Mouna Bowa, Barstool, Joyful Sound > Jam > Stop That Train > Jam > Land's End > Smile Encore: Will the Circle Be Unbroken¹
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,091 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2002-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Stayin' Alive > Vacate, Breathe, Best Feeling > Fuel for the Road, Night Fever¹ > Alligator Alley, Franklin's Tower, Freeker by the Speaker > You Should Be Dancing Set 2: Rhythm of the Road, Black Clouds, Up the Canyon, Galactic, Little Hands > Rollover* > Time Warp² Set 3: Land's End > Miss Brown's Teahouse, Mouna Bowa, Shantytown* > Time > Breathe Reprise > Jam > Dudley's Kitchen, Dirk Encore: Desert Dawn, Space Oddity > Restless Wind
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,639 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Milwaukee Arena on 1999-10-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 10-30-1999 Milwaukee Auditorium Milwaukee Wi Disk 1 1: Playin in the Band 2: Friend of the Devil > Playin Jam 3: Dixie Chicken > Playin Jam 4: I Know You Rider Disk 2 1: Playin Reprise 2: Days Between 3: Cold Rain and Snow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,886 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2003-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: (acoustic): Sittin' on Top of the World, Sunny Skies, Chili Dawg, Resume Man, Lester Had a Coconut, Work, Little Hands > Dudley's Kitchen Set 2: Search > Sirens, This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > Tinder Box > Orion's Belt > Restless Wind, Freedom Jazz Dance, Dirk Set 3: Sweet Home Chicago > Theme from The Wiz > Wipeout > NYE Countdown > Ease on Down the Road > Rollover, Latinissmo, It Is What It Is, Time Alive, Valley of the Jig, It's the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,539 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2004-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > San Jose, Miss Brown's Teahouse, Doin' My Time, One Step Closer¹ > Mouna Bowa¹, Eye Know Why, Birdland > Desert Dawn Set 2: Drums¹ > Way Back Home > Reelin' in the Years > Land's End Reprise > Way Back Home, Rollover > Rivertrance, Rhythm of the Road, Joyful Sound > Dirk, Black Clouds Encore: Boogie on Reggae Woman, Good Times Around the Bend
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,021 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at UIC Pavilion on 2004-10-29 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Mouna Bowa, Who Am I? > Pick up the Pieces, Walls of Time, Best Feeling > Jam > Daryl, Close Your Eyes, Hey Pocky Way Set 2: Little Hands, Freedom Jazz Dance, Look at Where We Are, Sand Dollar, Sing a New Song, Desert Dawn, Tom Thumb's Blues Encore: Elvis' Wild Ride, Remington Ride, I Wish > Texas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,091 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Theatre at MSG on 2004-12-29 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Restless Wind > Round the Wheel, Got What He Wanted > Chameleon Jam > Got What He Wanted, Look At Where We Are, MLT¹ > Drums¹ > MLT¹, Can't Stop Now, Howard Set 2: Time Goes By, Galactic > Kashmir > Galactic > Shine², 45th of November¹, Valley of the Jig¹ > Drums¹, Las Vegas > Jam > On the Road Encore: The Bridge³, Search
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,921 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Tweeter Center on 2004-11-27 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Best Feeling > Rainbow Serpent, Rhythm of the Road > ¡BAM!, Search > Drums, Midnight Moonlight¹, I Know You Rider¹ Set 2: Land's End² > Roundabout, Restless Wind, Look At Where We Are, Valley of the Jig, Way Back Home > Jam > Howard Encore: Good Times Around the Bend, Heart of Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Far From Me, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket Samson & Delilah, Hey Pocky Way, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,593 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Masquerade Music Park on 2005-06-03 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Intro This us Moonsockets Equinox New Song Evasive>Kamuy Tap In Somesing Mischeif of a Sleepwalker Arigato(killer) STS9 Native End > Re-emergence Big Little Move My Peeps Rilly Wut Breathe In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,675 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at TwiRoPa Live Room on 2004-05-01 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1: Nautilus, Glogli, Evasive Maneuvers > Kamuy, Trinoc > Galactivation, Breath In, Today, Once Told, Ramone & Emiglio Set 2: Improv in F, Move My Peeps, Moonsockets, Twilight, Grow, Luma Daylight, Tokyo Encore: Circus, Rilly Wut?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,276 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Built To Last, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Gray Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,345 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 137,751 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Hampton Beach Casino on 1995-08-09 - Ratdog
Bombs Away > Walking Blues, City Girls > Fever > Eternity, Youngblood, Blackbird, KC Moan, Good Morning Little School Girl, The Winners, This Time Forever > Shade Of Grey, Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Easy Answers > Throwing Stones ENCORE: Every Little Light, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Alliant Energy Center on 2004-10-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Born on the Wrong Planet > White Freightliner Blues, Search, Yo Se, Boo Boo's Pikanik, Looking Glass > Jam > Miss Brown's Teahouse Set 2: Peace Train, Rock the Casbah, I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-to-Die Rag, Rockin' in the Free World, Revolution > Jam > Howard Jam > Rockin' in the Free World Set 3: Howard > Jam > Jellyfish > Black Clouds, Under African Skies > Drums > Hotel Window > Way Back Home > Rivertrance Encore: Rollover > Take the Power Back > Rollover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,083 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree